Clergy and Staff

 

Fr. Kenneth Anderson, PASTOR
franderson@icparish.org

Fr. Terrence A. McCarthy, PASTOR EMERITUS

Fr. Michael Moriarty, LC, WEEKEND CLERGY
mmoriarty@legionaries.org

Fr. Bruce Wren, WEEKEND CLERGY
bwren@legionaries.org

Deacon Louie Vignocchi, DEACON
deaconlouie@icparish.org

Eleanor Segraves, DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (PREP)
eleanor@icparish.org

Melanie Pilon, HIGH SCHOOL YOUTH MINISTRY
icyouthministry@icparish.org

Mary Maher, ADULT FORMATION
mmaher@icparish.org

Mary Nelsen, PASTORAL ASSOCIATE
mnelsen@icparish.org

Ann Moorman, PASTORAL ASSOCIATE EMERITA

Laura Bogan, CHOIR DIRECTOR AND ORGANIST
musicdirector@icparish.org

Iris Febles, RECEPTIONIST
receptionist@icparish.org

Diane Lechner, SECRETARY
diane@icparish.org

Donna Borman, BUSINESS OFFICE
businessoffice@icparish.org