Clergy and Staff

 

Fr. Michael McMahon, PASTOR

frmcmahon@icparish.org 

Fr. Terrence A. McCarthy, PASTOR EMERITUS

Fr. Michael Moriarty, LC, WEEKEND CLERGY
mmoriarty@legionaries.org

Fr. Bruce Wren, WEEKEND CLERGY
bwren@legionaries.org

Deacon Louie Vignocchi, DEACON

deaconlouie@icparish.org

Marvin Sabido, OPERATIONS MANAGER

msabido@icparish.org

Barb Cegielski, DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (PREP)

prepoffice@icparish.org

Mary Maher, ADULT FORMATION

mmaher@icparish.org

Mary Nelsen, PASTORAL ASSOCIATE
mnelsen@icparish.org

Ann Moorman, PASTORAL ASSOCIATE EMERITA

Iris Febles, RECEPTIONIST

receptionist@icparish.org

Diane Lechner, SECRETARY
diane@icparish.org

Donna Borman, BUSINESS OFFICE
businessoffice@icparish.org